School Holidays and Closures

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017
     
School starts Wednesday 6th September 2017  
End of half term Friday  20th October 2017 Holiday: 23rd – 27th October 2017
     
School starts Monday 30th October 2017  
End of autumn term Wednesday 20th December 2017 Holiday: 21st  Dec 2017 – 2nd Jan 2018
     
SPRING TERM 2018
     
School starts Wednesday 3rd January 2018  
End of half term Friday 9th February 2018 Holiday: 12th16th  Feb 2018
     
School starts Monday 19th  February 2018  
End of spring term Thursday 29th March 2018 Holiday: 30th March-13th April 2018
     
SUMMER TERM 2018
     
School starts Monday 16th April 2018  
May Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018  
End of half term Friday 25th May 2018 Holiday: 28th May – 1st June 2018
     
School starts Monday 4th June 2018  
End of Summer Term Friday 20th July 2018  
     

 

School Information

Contact Information

Streatham Wells Primary School
50 Palace Road
London
SW2 3NJ

Tel: 020 8674 3742

Fax: 020 8674 9154

School Opening Times

Morning Nursery:9:00am - 12:00pm

Afternoon Nursery:12:30pm - 3:30pm

School & full-time Nursery:9:00am - 3:30pm

School Leadership

Headteacher:Louise Salewski

Deputy Headteacher:Bob Wade

Chair of Governors:Bridget Byrne