School Staff


Teaching Staff

Staff Name Role


Louise Salewski

Headteacher Office

Bob Wade

Deputy Headteacher/Inclusion Lead


Tanya Wells

Year 6 Teacher/Music Lead

Year 6

Rachel Quick

Year 5 Teacher/History Lead

Year 5

Louise Salewski/Bob Wade

Year 4 Teacher

Year 4

Erica Van Driel

Year 3 Teacher/SLT   



Art Lead

Year 3

Savannah Oscislawski

Year 2 Teacher/PSHE Lead

Year 2

Rachel Garcia

Year 1 Teacher/SLT/EYFS Leader

Year 1

Judit Castillo

Reception Teacher/Science Lead


Rebecca Beesley

Nursery Teacher


Emma Warsop 

Teacher/SLT/Literacy Lead/Specialist Leader of Education

(Currently on maternity)

Andrew Alcock PPA Teacher/Pupil Premium/Geography Teacher  

Michael McGowan

PE Specialist (Mon-Wed)



Teaching Assistants KS1 and KS2

Megan Hall

Madge Francis

Nasima Chowdhury

Zahida Chowdry

Keely Overton

Charlie Territt




EYFS Teaching Assistants and Nursery Nurse

Bunmi Odusanya (NN) Tahira Chowdhry

Maria Wilkinson


Midday Meals Supervisors

Janet Letford-James

Tahira Chowdhry

Madge Francis

Zahida Chowdry Nasima Chowdhury

Megan Hall


After School Club Leader: Claudette Plummer-Williams



Mandy High

Admin Officer

Kate Peacock

Admin Officer

Arlette Wells

School Business Manager

Kim Abidoph

Learning Mentor



Jonathan Rickards

Facilities Manager / IT Technician
Tony Berwick

Premises Officer

Stephen Rothman

Assistant Premises Manager

School Information

Contact Information

Streatham Wells Primary School
50 Palace Road

Tel: 020 8674 3742

Fax: 020 8674 9154

School Opening Times

Morning Nursery:9:00am - 12:00pm

Afternoon Nursery:12:30pm - 3:30pm

School & full-time Nursery:9:00am - 3:30pm

School Leadership

Headteacher:Louise Salewski

Deputy Headteacher:Bob Wade

Chair of Governors:Bridget Byrne