AUTUMN TERM 2019
     
School starts Wednesday 4th September 2019  
End of half term Friday  18th October 2019 Holiday: 21st – 25th October 2019
Teaching days: 33
School starts Monday 28th October 2019  
End of autumn term Thursday 19th December 2019 Holiday: 20th  Dec 2019 – 3rd Jan 2020
Teaching days: 38
SPRING TERM 2020
     
School starts Monday 6th January 2020  
End of half term Friday 14th February 2020 Holiday: 17th – 21st  Feb 2020
Teaching days: 30
School starts Monday 24th  February 2020  
End of spring term Friday 3rd  April 2020 Holiday: 6th – 17th April 2020
Teaching days: 30
SUMMER TERM 2020
     
School starts Monday 20th April 2020  
May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020  
End of half term Friday 22nd May 2020 Holiday: 25th – 29th May 2020
Teaching days: 24
School starts Monday 1st June 2020  
End of summer term Friday 17th July 2020  
Teaching days: 35                                                                      

 

Total teaching days: 190

Inset Days:

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 25th November 2019

Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

TERM DATES 2020-2021

Autumn 2020                                                 Term One

                                    Inset                            Wednesday 2nd September 2020

                                    Children start              Thursday 3rd September 2020

                                    End of term                 Friday 23rd October 2020

37 Teaching Days ________________________________________________________________________

                                                                        Term Two

                                    Inset                            Monday 2nd November 2020

                                    Children start              Tuesday 3rd November 2020

                                    Inset                            Friday 20th November 2020

                                    End of term                 Friday 18th December 2020

33 Teaching Days

_________________________________________________________________________

Spring 2021                                                    Term Three

                                    Inset                            Monday 4th January 2021

                                    Children start              Tuesday 5th January 2021

                                    End of term                 Friday 12th February 2021

29 Teaching Days

_________________________________________________________________________

                                                                        Term Four

                                    Children start              Monday 22nd February 2021

                                    End of term                 Wednesday 31st March 2021

28 Teaching Days

_________________________________________________________________________

Summer 2021                                                 Term Five

                                    Children start              Monday 19th April 2021                                 

                                    May Bank Holiday       Monday 3rd May 2021

                                    End of term                 Friday 28th May 2021

29 Teaching Days

_________________________________________________________________________

                                                                        Term Six

                                    Inset                            Monday 7th June 2021

                                    Children start              Tuesday 8th June 2021

                                    Children finish             Friday 23rd July 2021

                       

                                   

34 Teaching Days                                                                                                                         

Total Teaching Days: 190

 

School Information

Contact Information

Streatham Wells Primary School
50 Palace Road
London
SW2 3NJ

Tel: 020 8674 3742

Fax: 020 8674 9154

School Opening Times

Morning Nursery:9:00am - 12:00pm

Afternoon Nursery:12:30pm - 3:30pm

School & full-time Nursery:9:00am - 3:30pm

School Leadership

Headteacher:Louise Salewski

Deputy Headteacher:Bob Wade

Chair of Governors:Bridget Byrne