TERM DATES 2021-2022

Autumn 2021                                                 Term One

Inset                             Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd September 2021

Children start              Friday 3rd September 2021

End of term                 Friday 22nd October 2021

36 Teaching Days ________________________________________________________________________

Term Two

Children start              Monday 1st November 2021

Inset                            Friday 26th November 2021

End of term                 Friday 17th December 2021

34 Teaching Days_________________________________________________________________________

Spring 2022                                                    Term Three

Inset                             Tuesday 4th January 2022

Children start              Wednesday 5th January 2022

End of term                 Friday 11th February 2022

28 Teaching Days_________________________________________________________________________

                                                                         Term Four

Children start              Monday 21st February 2022

End of term                 Friday 1st April 2022

30 Teaching Days_________________________________________________________________________

Summer 2022                                                 Term Five

Children start              Tuesday 19th April 2022                                

                                    May Bank Holiday       Monday 2nd May 2022

End of term                 Friday 27th May 2022

28 Teaching Days_________________________________________________________________________

Term Six

Inset                             Monday 6th June 2022

Children start              Tuesday 7th June 2022

Children finish             Friday 22nd July 2022

34 Teaching Days

Total Teaching Days: 190

Please click the link below for term dates 2022-23

Holiday Dates 2022-23

School Information

Contact Information

Streatham Wells Primary School
50 Palace Road
London
SW2 3NJ

Tel: 020 8674 3742

Fax: 020 8674 9154

School Opening Times

Morning Nursery:9:00am - 12:00pm

Afternoon Nursery:12:30pm - 3:30pm

School & full-time Nursery:9:00am - 3:30pm

School Leadership

Headteacher:Louise Salewski

Deputy Headteacher:Bob Wade

Chair of Governors:Bridget Byrne